• Ms. Joshomayee Devi

    Email: jmbpuja53@gmail.com

    Social Service, Retired Associate professor – IIBM

  • Mr. Sanamani S. Yambem

    Email: yambem.ss@gmail.com

    Retired Government Official

  • Dr. Monisha Behal

    Email: monishabehal@gmail.com

    Founding member of NEN

  • Dr. Roshmi Goswami

    Email: roshmi.g@gmail.com

    Social Service

  • Ms. Ketaki Banerji Bardalai

    Email: ketaki@fstindia.org

    Executive Director, Shishu Sarothi

  • Ms. Enakshi Dutta

    Email: enakshi.ghy@gmail.com

    Director, IDeA The ANT and a development consultant

  • Ms. Sunita Khound

    Email: sunitaviolin@gmail.com

    Other Professional

  • Ms. LH Thangi Mannen

    Email: thangimannen@gmail.com

    Other Professional

  • Mr Rudi Wajri

    Email: rvwajri@gmail.com

    Other Professional

  • Ms. Patricia Mukhim

    Email: patricia.mukhim@gmail.com

    Journalist,Honored with the Padma Shri by Govt. of India she is the editor of The Shillong Times.

  • Anjulika Thingnam

    Email: thingnam@gmail.com

    Independent Journalist, Writer and Translator based in Imphal, Manipur

  • Mary Thangpuii

    Email: mthanpuii@gmail.com

    Senior Research Fellow, Women’s Studies Research Centre, University of Calcutta.

  • Nila Baruah Mehta

    Email: nilamehta11@hotmail.com